You can contact us using the below form:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Otherwise  feel free to contact the following people for further information:

Dr Colourgrad N Mpoko

(UK TAA Chairman)

Mobile: 0044 7989 308915
E-mail: Makhonya@gmail.com

Dr Clifford Chigaru

(TAA Treasurer)

Mobile:0044 7775 522416
E-mail: cchigaru512@btinternet.com

Mrs Vuyiswa Miranda Eyles

(UK TAA Secretary)
Mobile: 0044 7710 512240
E-mail: priscilla.eyles@blueyonder.co.uk

Zim Harare TAA
Chair –
Joshua Madida Nyoni
joshuamadidanyoni@gmail.com
 –
Treasurer –
Abiathar Mujeyi
amujeyi@gmail.comSecertary –
 –
Busi Bango
busibango@yahoo.com
Busisiwe Bango
spbango@gmail.com
 –
Bulawayo TAA
Chair –
Clement A.M. Banda
clementamb@yahoo.co.uk
 –
Treasurer –
Dumisani Sibanda
dsibanda@csc.co.zw
 –
Secretary
Lenin Ndebele
lenin.ndebele@gmail.com
 –
Organising Secretary –
Ntando Tebele
tebelentando@yahoo.com